Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From:  From:
To:  To:
Category(s):

Location(s):

Keyword(s):

Submit
September 1 - 30, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, September 01, 2014
All Day Federal Reserve Holiday
All Day UAB Official Holiday
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
Friday, September 05, 2014
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
4:30 PM Bid PO Deadline
5:00 PM PO Invoice Deadline (Fully User Approved)
Monday, September 08, 2014
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
All Day Run Biweekly
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM FY 2014 Space Survey Training
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
All Day *PCBR*
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FY 2014 Space Survey Training
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Thursday, September 18, 2014
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
Friday, September 19, 2014
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
2:00 PM Cost Transfer Journal Entries to be keyed by Financial Accounting
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:00 PM TEL Notification
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
3:00 PM Benefits Monthly Deadline
5:00 PM Visa Incentive Card Requests (Fully User Approved)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
All Day *PCBR*
All Day Run Monthly
5:00 PM No-Bid PO Deadline
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day Budget Modification Deadline
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Space Survey Training FY 2014
5:00 PM Departmental GL Journal Entries (Fully User Approved)
5:00 PM Manual Salary Reclass Entries to be keyed by Cost and Space Analysis or Financial Accounting
5:00 PM Payment Request Deadline (Fully User Approved)
Friday, September 26, 2014
All Day *PCMR*
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Processing Deadline
Monday, September 29, 2014
All Day Month End
12:00 PM Cash Receipts Deadline - Financial Accounting
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
5:00 PM Airline Ticket Requisition
5:00 PM Oracle Salary Reclass (Fully User Approved)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
All Day Monthly Pay Date
10:00 AM Cash Receipts Deadline-Student Accounting

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search