Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From:  From:
To:  To:
Category(s):

Location(s):

Keyword(s):

Submit
August 1 - 31, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
Monday, August 11, 2014
2:00 PM TEL Notification
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day *PCBR*
All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:00 PM Benefits Monthly Deadline
Thursday, August 21, 2014
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Run Monthly
Friday, August 22, 2014
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day Budget Modification Deadline
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
All Day *PCBR*
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
Thursday, August 28, 2014
All Day Month End
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Monthly Pay Date

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search