Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From:  From:
To:  To:
Category(s):

Location(s):

Keyword(s):

Submit
March 1 - 31, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Financial Affairs Training-Deans
Thursday, March 05, 2015
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Financial Affairs Training-Deans
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Financial Affairs Training-Deans
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Financial Affairs Training-Deans
Friday, March 06, 2015
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
Monday, March 09, 2015
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All Day Run Biweekly
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
All Day *PCBR*
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
Friday, March 13, 2015
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Thursday, March 19, 2015
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
Friday, March 20, 2015
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
Monday, March 23, 2015
2:00 PM TEL Notification
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
All Day Run Biweekly
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
All Day *PCBR*
All Day Run Monthly
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day Budget Modification Deadline
Friday, March 27, 2015
All Day *PCMR*
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
All Day Month End
All Day Monthly Pay Date
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search