Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From:  From:
To:  To:
Category(s):

Location(s):

Keyword(s):

Submit
December 1 - 31, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, December 01, 2014
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day *PCBR*
Friday, December 05, 2014
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
Friday, December 12, 2014
All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly Actions
Monday, December 15, 2014
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
All Day *PCBR*
Friday, December 19, 2014
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Budget Modification Deadline
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions
Monday, December 22, 2014
12:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Monthly Deadline
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Run Monthly
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*
12:00 PM Out of State BW TEL Due
Thursday, December 25, 2014
All Day Federal Reserve Holiday
All Day UAB Official Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014
All Day UAB Official Holiday
Monday, December 29, 2014
All Day Month End
All Day Run Biweekly
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
All Day *PCBR*
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
All Day Monthly Pay Date

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search