Skip to content
UAB Financial Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Financial Affairs Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From:  From:
To:  To:
Category(s):

Location(s):

Keyword(s):

Submit
January 1 - 31, 2009
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 01, 2009
All Day New Year's Day
Friday, January 02, 2009
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
12:00 PM Out of State Biweekly TEL Due
Monday, January 05, 2009
2:00 PM TEL Notification
5:00 PM TEL Due
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
All Day Run Biweekly
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, January 07, 2009
All Day *PCBR*
Thursday, January 08, 2009
All Day 3rd Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
3:00 PM Deadline for Extra Monthly
Friday, January 09, 2009
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
Saturday, January 10, 2009
All Day 3rd Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
Monday, January 12, 2009
All Day Close 3rd Quarter 2008
All Day Extra Monthly Pay Date
3:00 PM Deadline for Out of State Monthly actions
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
4:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Hospital Monthly Account Statement Distribution
Hospital Monthly Financial Statement Distribution
Thursday, January 15, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
12:00 PM Out of State Biweekly TEL Due
Saturday, January 17, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
Monday, January 19, 2009
All Day UAB Official Holiday
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
All Day Run Biweekly
10:00 AM TEL Notification
12:00 PM TEL Due
3:00 PM Benefits Biweekly Deadline
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
All Day *PCBR*
3:00 PM Deadline for all Monthly Actions
Thursday, January 22, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
3:00 PM Benefits Monthly Deadline
Friday, January 23, 2009
Budget Modification Deadline
All Day Biweekly Pay Date
All Day Run Monthly
Saturday, January 24, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Departmental Journal Entry Deadline
All Day *PCMR*
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
12:00 PM Deadline for Extra Biweekly
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Service Center Journal Entry Deadline
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Cash Receipts Deadline
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation
All Day Extra Biweekly Pay Date
Friday, January 30, 2009
All Day Month End
All Day Monthly Pay Date
12:00 PM Out of State Biweekly TEL Due
Saturday, January 31, 2009
All Day 4th Quarter 2008 Effort Report Generation

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search